Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Minutes of the Meetings held October & November 2013 in Pinwherry Community Centre.

Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Development Association

Minutes of the Meetings of Members held in November 2013.

Available to view now in the Documents section.

Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Our Community Councillors are Joy Chamberlain, Mike Chamberlain, David Logan, Roger Pirrie, Chris Saunders, Marie McNulty, Peter Walker and John McAlley.

There is still a vacancy for anyone who might be interested and they could contact any member to talk about what’s involved or come to a meeting.

List of future meetings in 2014, to which all are welcome:
On the 3rd Thursday of each month except July and December
Held at 7.30pm in Pinwherry Community Hall

  • January 16th
  • February 20th
  • March 20th
  • April 17th – AGM
  • May 15th
  • June 19th
  • July – no meeting
  • August 21st
  • September 18th
  • October 16th
  • November 20th
  • December – no meeting