Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Minutes of the Meetings held on Thursday June 20th and July 18th 2013 at 7.30pm in Pinwherry Community Centre.


Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Development Association

Minutes of the Meetings of Members held on May 9th and June 13th 2013.

Available to view now in the Documents section.

Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Our Community Councillors are Joy Chamberlain, Mike Chamberlain, David Logan, Roger Pirrie, Chris Saunders, Marie McNulty, Peter Walker and John McAlley.

There is still a vacancy for anyone who might be interested and they could contact any member to talk about what’s involved or come to a meeting.

List of future meetings in 2013, to which all are welcome:
On the 3rd Thursday of each month except July and December
Held at 7.30pm in Pinwherry Community Hall

  • March 21st 2013
  • April 18th (Annual General Meeting)
  • May 16th
  • June 20th
  • August 15th
  • September 19th
  • October 17th
  • November 21st