Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Minutes of the Meetings held October and November 2014 in Pinwherry Community Centre.


Available to view now in the Documents section.

Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Our Community Councillors are Joy Chamberlain, Mike Chamberlain, David Logan, Roger Pirrie, Chris Saunders, Marie McNulty, Peter Walker and John McAlley.

There is still a vacancy for anyone who might be interested and they could contact any member to talk about what’s involved or come to a meeting.

List of meetings in 2015, to which all are welcome:
On the 3rd Thursday of each month every two months.
Held at 7.30pm in Pinwherry Community Hall

  • JANUARY 15th 2015
  • No February meeting
  • MARCH 19th 2015
  • No April meeting
  • MAY 21st 2015  + AGM
  • No June meeting
  • JULY 16th 2015
  • No AUGUST meeting
  • SEPTEMBER 17th 2015
  • No October meeting
  • NOVEMBER 19th 2015
  • No December meeting
  • JANUARY 21st 2016
  • No February meeting
  • MARCH 17th 2016
  • No April meeting
  • MAY 19th 2016  + AGM