Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Minutes of the Meeting held on 17th July 2014 in Pinwherry Community Centre.

Special Roads Meeting

Minutes of the Special Roads Meeting held on  19th June 2014

Available to view now in the Documents section.

Pinwherry & Pinmore Community Council

Our Community Councillors are Joy Chamberlain, Mike Chamberlain, David Logan, Roger Pirrie, Chris Saunders, Marie McNulty, Peter Walker and John McAlley.

There is still a vacancy for anyone who might be interested and they could contact any member to talk about what’s involved or come to a meeting.

List of meetings in 2014, to which all are welcome:
On the 3rd Thursday of each month except July and December
Held at 7.30pm in Pinwherry Community Hall

  • January 16th
  • February 20th
  • March 20th
  • April 17th
  • May 15th – 2014 AGM
  • June 19th – Special Roads Meeting
  • July 17th
  • August – No Meeting
  • September 18th
  • October – No Meeting
  • November 20th
  • December – no meeting
  • January 15th 2015
  • February – No Meeting
  • March 19th
  • April – No Meeting
  • May 21st – 2015 AGM